Check it out!

I got my certificate in the mail and I am listed on the site!    See! http://www.penofin.com/penofinprolocator.shtml

It is official, Cass The Fix-It Lass is now a Penofin Pro!
Want to know what that means?
It means I successfully completed Penofin Pro Training and am now a certified Penofin Pro. I am excited to be associated with a company that produces such a high quality product, has been family owned for 30 years and provides support, education and promotional partnering to professionals using their products!

If you want to know more about Penofin products or have any projects needing wood to be refinished, or properly stained the first time give me shout!

Call me at 310-947-6131 or send me a contact request on my website http://www.thefixitlass.com/contact_form_2.html

Here is a picture of my Certificate:
Pen-Pro-Cert

And in case you missed my earlier post here are a couple of before and after pictures of some teak patio furniture I revived with Penofin Verde. I am very proud of how this project turned out!
bench and large tables - before

bench and large tables after Penofin Verde

Small tables before

small tables after Penofin Verde

chair and small table before

chair and small table after Penofin Verde

Categories: custom work, decorating, furniture refinishing, home maintenance, home repairs, painting, Penofin projects, Uncategorized, work I do | Tags: , , , , , , , , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Check it out!

  1. Congrats!

    Like

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

